Regio Kortrijk

Welke gemeenten?

Kortrijk, Avelgem, Harelbeke, Kuurne, Lendelede, Zwevegem.

WWIN-coaches

Emma Messely

0492 23 88 01

e.messely@mentorvzw.be

Karolien Delaere

0474 69 65 05

karolien.delaere@cawzuidwestvlaanderen.be

Regio Menen

Welke gemeenten?

Menen, Wervik, Wevelgem.

WWIN-coaches

Jana Gheysen

0491 35 30 97

j.gheysen@mentorvzw.be

Zyncke Bijls

0493 40 97 99

zyncke.bijls@cawzuidwestvlaanderen.be

 

Noëmie Vanbecelaere

0473 53 21 75

noemie.vanbecelaere@groepintro.be

Regio Waregem

Welke gemeenten?

Waregem, Anzegem, Deerlijk, Wielsbeke.

WWIN-coaches

Nathalie Plets

0479 82 92 06

nathalie.plets@cawzuidwestvlaanderen.be

Andrea Vanoverberghe

0474 94 97 28

andrea.vanoverberghe@groepintro.be